Certainly Apps Inc.

We deliver the best geolocation data aggregation apps. Using our unified system we are able to tackle multiple markets with the same mapping technology. What started as a fun way to help students find free food on campus evolved into ways to help our community food banks all the way large organizations operate more efficiently.

Our Products_

Campus Food

Helping hungry college students find free food on their campus

Community Food

Making food donation easy for both parties. We want to help reduce hunger and food waste

Upkeep Alert

Maintenance tracking should be easy. When things are easier to report more gets done

Our Team_

Mark Brown

Founder & CEO

Mark@CertainlyApps.com

Austin TX

Will McDonnell

CTO

Will@CertainlyApps.com

Rochester NY/Austin TX

Karley Allis

Secretary/Marketing Manager 

Karley@CertainlyApps.com

Albany NY

Kendra Murphy

Design & Marketing

Kendra@CertainlyApps.com

Austin TX

Adolf Akuffo-Affuul

Marketing/Outreach

Adolf@CertainlyApps.com

Rochester NY

Celina Vongprachanh

Marketing

Celina@CertainlyApps.com

Rochester NY

Follow_

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle